Slide1.JPG

Karl Schilg Acoustic EP

Coming Soon!

 


Looking for something unique for your next up and coming event?

 

Karl Schilg's Acoustic Set is now open for bookings!

 

Click Here to Book


Upcoming Public Performances:

 

2018

Friday 2nd November - The Beach Bar & Restaurant, Kent, ME12 2NJ. Start 9pm

Friday 31st August - The Beach Bar & Restaurant, Kent, ME12 2NJ. Start 9pm

Sunday 26th August - Music Festival at Fox & Goose, Sittingbourne, ME9 9AD. Start 2pm

Saturday 11th August - Anchor Inn, Benfleet, Essex, SS7 1LS. Start 9:30pm

Friday 22nd June - Fox & Goose, Sittingbourne, ME9 9AD. Start 8:30pm

Sunday 10th June - Alexander's Bar & Restaurant, Sheerness, ME12 1QU. Start 4pm

Sunday 27th May - The Sun Inn, Sittingbourne, ME9 8EY. Start 12pm

Saturday 26th May - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1JP. Start 3pm

Saturday 12th May - Faversham Transport Weekend, Faversham, ME13 8NZ. Start 12.30pm

Sunday 6th May - Alexander's Bar & Restaurant, Sheerness, ME12 1QU. Start 4pm

Friday 4th May - Anchor Inn, Benfleet, Essex, SS7 1LS. Start 9:30pm

Friday 23rd March - Fox & Goose, Sittingbourne, ME9 9AD. Start 8:30pm

Friday 16th February - The Heritage, Minster-on-Sea, Kent, ME12 3JE. Start 7:30pm

 

Next Up:

Faversham Transport Weekend.jpg

 

 

2017

Friday 22nd December - The Beach Bar & Restaurant, Kent, ME12 2NJ. Start 9pm

Friday 8th December - The Royal Hotel, Sheerness, ME12 1AB. Start 9pm

Friday 10th November - The Beach Bar & Restaurant, Kent, ME12 2NJ. Start 9pm

Sunday 1st October - Alexander's Bar & Restaurant, Sheerness, ME12 1QU. Start 4pm

Friday 22nd September - The Beach Bar & Restaurant, Kent, ME12 2NJ. Start 9pm

Saturday 12th August - The Aviator (Beer Festival), Kent, ME12 3DJ, Start 3:30pm

Friday 21st July - The Royal Hotel, Sheerness, ME12 1AB. Start 9pm

Friday 30th June - The Beach Bar & Restaurant, Kent, ME12 2NJ. Start 8:30pm